Print Increase text size Decrease text size

Core Team Members

Praveen Gupta

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

praveen.gupta@rahejaqbe.com

A postgraduate in History, Praveen is a Fellow of both the Chartered Insurance Institute and the Insurance Institute of India and has a diploma in Direct Marketing (IDM, UK). He has over three decades of experience in diverse markets of Thailand, Hong Kong, UK, and India.  An established thought leader, Praveen champions the cause of DIVERSITY in his capacity as Deputy Chairman of Diversity Action Group (DAG) at Chartered Insurance Institute (CII, UK). Praveen’s strengths lie in startups, relationships, and corporate business in particular. He is also a Member of Australian Institute of Company Directors (MAICD). Praveen and team are working towards creating a contrarian business model at the RQBE with many first time initiatives in the marketplace.

   

Harish Patil

Executive Vice President & Head - Human Resourses

harish.patil@rahejaqbe.com

A Postgraduate in Social Work, he has almost  two decades of experience in the HR discipline with diverse industries. Harish's forte is Talent recruitment, development and management. 

 

Chandraprakash Jain 


Chief Financial Officer  

chandraprakash.jain@rahejaqbe.com

 

Anirudh Singh


Chief Risk Officer  

anirudh.singh@rahejaqbe.com

 

Anirudh is a Civil Engineer with an MBA in Marketing . He has almost a decade of experience in non-life and life insurance industry.

 

 

Rajeev Dogra

Head - Distribution

rajeev.dogra@rahejaqbe.com

A postgraduate in management and a graduate in law, Rajeev is a Fellow of Insurance Institute of India. He has two decades plus experience in insurance industry.

 

Arup Das

Head – Claims & Grievance Redressal Officer

arup.das@rahejaqbe.com

 

A Science Graduate from Sambalpur University and has completed his PGD in 'Business Management'. He has over 25 years of vast experience in sales promotion, market analysis and claims management.

  

 

Abhijit Kedia

Head - Information Technology

 

Abhijit.kedia@rahejaqbe.com


Abhijit is a Computer Science Engineer. He has over a decade of experience in the general insurance industry.


 


 

Kamlesh Khuntwal

Manager - Marketing (Ahmedabad)


kamlesh.khuntwal@rahejaqbe.com

 

An Engineer and a Fellow of Insurance Institute of India. Kamlesh has  an experience of five years in Insurance Industry.

 

 

 

Sateesh BhatManager - Actuarial

Sateesh.bhat@rahejaqbe.com

 

Sateesh is Electronics engineer. He has over two decades of experience in Software, Knowledge processing and Insurance Industry.

Shantanu Pathak


Vice President - New Business
Shantanu.pathak@rahejaqbe.com

 

Shantanu is a Commerce Graduate with an MBA in Marketing and Finance. He has almost a decade of experience in insurance industry.

 

 

Siddhartha Anand


Vice President - Marketing (Delhi & NCR)


siddhartha.anand@rahejaqbe.com

 

 

Siddhartha is a Commerce Graduate with an MBA . He has a decade of total work experience.

  


Go to top