Print Increase text size Decrease text size

Key Persons

Key Persons:

Mr. Praveen Gupta
Managing Director & CEO
praveen.gupta@rahejaqbe.com
Mr. Anirudh Singh
Chief Risk Officer
anirudh.singh@rahejaqbe.com
 Mr. Chandraprakash Jain
Chief Financial Officer
chandraprakash.jain@rahejaqbe.com
Mr. Farzan Khansaheb 
Chief Underwriting Officer

Farzan.khansaheb@rahejaqbe.com

Mr. Harish Patil 
Chief Human Officer

 harish.patil@rahejaqbe.com

Mr. Girish Manik
Company Secretary and 
Chief Compliance Officer

 girish.manik@rahejaqbe.com

Mr. Shantanu Pathak 
Chief Investment Officer

 shantanu.pathak@rahejaqbe.com


Go to top