PrintIncrease text sizeDecrease text size

Contact Us

Head Office:

5th Floor, Windsor House

CST Road, Kalina

Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400098 - India

Telephone: 022-42313888

Toll Free: 1-800-102- (RQBE) 7723

Fax: 022-42313777

email: info@rahejaqbe.com

 

 Branch

 Contact Person

 Address

 Contact Number

 Email

 Hyderabad  Biju Menon Office No. 201,
DBS Business Centre,
DBS House, 43-46,
Sardar Patel Road,
Secunderabad - 500003
+91 9985688855

biju.menon@rahejaqbe.com

 Chennai  Srinivasan Rangarajan 200/1,200/2,
Rathna Complex, 1st Floor,
Peters Road, Royapettah,
Chennai 600 014.
+91 89398 35000 srinivasan.rangarajan@rahejaqbe.com
 Bengaluru  Pramod Diwakar C/o - RMC Readymix (India),
BCP Tower, 386, 9th Main,
7th Sector, HSR Layout,
Bangalore - 560 102
+91 98450 99293 pramod.diwakar@rahejaqbe.com
 Delhi  Siddhartha Anand C/o of H & R Johnson,
WZ - 89 / Main Ring Road,
Raja Garden,
New Delhi - 110 015
+91 99994 44331 siddhartha.anand@rahejaqbe.com
 Pune  Priyesh Pradhan Global Trade Centre,
1/1 Rambaug Colony,
L.B.S Marg, Navi Peth,
Pune-411 030
+91 98339 77982 priyesh.pradhan@rahejaqbe.com
 Ahmedabad  Kamlesh Khuntwal The Classic Business Centre,
706, Sakar III,
Nr. Income tax Office,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380 014
+91 90999 80705 kamlesh.khuntwal@rahejaqbe.com


 


Go to top