Branches

We're always
accessible for you

Find our nearest branch

Nearest Branch

Location Address Grievance Redressal Officer – Retail Grievance Redressal Officer – Commercial
Ahmedabad Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Swastik Business Center, 706, Sakar – 3, Near Income Tax Office, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Pin Code - 380014
Name: Sangitha Jamble
Email ID: sangitha.jamble@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Sangitha Jamble
Email ID: sangitha.jamble@rahejaqbe.com
Bangalore Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
H.M. Geneva House, Unit #201, 2nd Floor, Cunningham Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Pin code – 560052 Landmark - (Above KFC, Next to Fortis Hospital)
Name: Sanju N Y
Email ID: Sanju.NY@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Jai Prakash
Email ID: jai.prakash@rahejaqbe.com
Chennai Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
200/1/02, Rathna Complex, 1st Floor, Peters Road, Royapettah, Chennai, Pin code – 600014
Name: Sridhar M
Email ID: sridhar.M@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Srinivasan Rangarajan
Email ID: srinivasan.rangarajan@rahejaqbe.com
Noida Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
FF- 421, 4th Floor, Wave silver Tower, Noida SEC 18, Opposite to metro station, Pin code -201301
Name: Gaurav Sharma
Email ID: gaurav.Sharma@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Anish Gupta
Email ID: anish.gupta@rahejaqbe.com
Hyderabad Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Office No. 216, DBS Business Centre, DBS House, 43-46, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad , Hyderabad 500003
Name: Avinash Singaraju
Email ID: Avinash.singaraju@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Avinash Singaraju
Email ID: Avinash.singaraju@rahejaqbe.com
Jaipur Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
3rd Floor, 312, Corporate Park, Ajmer Road, Gopalbari, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Pin code – 302006
Name: Rakesh Kumar
Email ID: rakesh.kumar@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Vishal Tiwari
Email ID: Vishal.Tiwari@rahejaqbe.com
Mumbai Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited.
Fulcrum, 501 & 502, A wing, 5th Floor, International Airport project road, Sahar, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059.
Name: Amit Pandey
Email ID: Amit.Pandey@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Sangitha Jamble
Email ID: sangitha.jamble@rahejaqbe.com
Nasik Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Flat No - 01 A, Shivam Apartment, Trimbak Road, Mahatma Nagar, Near ABB Circle, Nashik, Pin code - 422007
Name: Amar Nivrutti Panhale
Email ID: amar.panhale@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Amar Nivrutti Panhale
Email ID: amar.panhale@rahejaqbe.com
Pune Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
lNNOV8, Cabin No. Q, 1st Floor, Suman Business Park , Kalyani Nagar, Pune – 411014
Name: Deepti Sharma
Email ID: Deepti.Sharma@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Navneet Singh Rajput
Email ID: Navneet.rajput@rahejaqbe.com
Delhi Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Statesman House, 4th Floor, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road Connaught Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001
Name: Gaurav Sharma
Email ID: gaurav.Sharma@rahejaqbe.com
Name: Vishal Tiwari
Email ID: Vishal.Tiwari@rahejaqbe.com

Products we offer

Health
Insurance

Secure your health and peace of mind

Know More

Motor
Insurance

There is no reverse gear from vehicle damage

Know More

Home
Insurance

Get coverage for the roof that covers you

Know More

Package
Policy

Get coverage for your office and commercial assets

Know More

Let us call you back

Please provide your details. We will get back to you in a short time.

Name*
Mobile Number*
  • Hour
  • Minutes