Branches

We're always
accessible for you

Find our nearest branch

Nearest Branch

Location Address Contact Person - Retail Contact Person - Corporate
Ahmedabad Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Swastik Business Center, 706, Sakar – 3, Near Income Tax Office, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Pin Code - 380014
Name: Rahul Ajabiya
Email ID: Rahul.Ajabiya@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 8511142661
Name: Mayura Sawe
Email ID: mayura.sawe@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9930617186
Bangalore Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
H.M. Geneva House, Unit #201, 2nd Floor, Cunningham Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Pin code – 560052 Landmark - (Above KFC, Next to Fortis Hospital)
Name: Anand GS
Email ID: Anand.GS@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 8884112402
Name: Jaskaran Singh Siddhu
Email ID: jaskaran.singh@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9743533800
Chennai Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
200/1/02, Rathna Complex, 1st Floor, Peters Road, Royapettah, Chennai, Pin code – 600014
Name: Shantha Kumar B
Email ID: shantha.kumar@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 8657488418
Name: Srinivasan Rangarajan
Email ID: srinivasan.rangarajan@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 8939835000
Coimbatore Coming Soon Name: V Saravanakumar
Email ID: V.Saravanakumar@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9787839735
Name: V Saravanakumar
Email ID: V.Saravanakumar@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9787839735
Delhi Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
FF- 421, 4th Floor, Wave silver Tower, Noida SEC 18, Opposite to metro station, Pin code -201301
Name: Gaurav Bhardwaj
Email ID: gaurav.bhardwaj@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 8527190629
Name: Anish Gupta
Email ID: anish.gupta@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9582211302
Hyderabad Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Office No-216, DBS Business Centre DBS House, 43-46, Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad, Pin code – 500003
Name: VSN Varma
Email ID: VSN.Varma@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9396670077
Name: Kiran Kumar
Email ID: Kirankumar.K@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9885522555
Jaipur Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
3rd Floor, 312, Corporate Park, Ajmer Road, Gopalbari, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Pin code – 302006
Name: Rahul Lodha
Email ID: rahul.lodha@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9602561767
Name: Anish Gupta
Email ID: anish.gupta@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9582211302
Mumbai Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Ground Floor, Procter and Gamble Plaza, Cardinal Gracious Rd, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400099
Name: Sudheer Soni
Email ID: Sudheer.Soni@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 7710013434
Name: Sangitha Jamble
Email ID: sangitha.jamble@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9833758960
Nasik Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Flat No - 01 A, Shivam Apartment, Trimbak Road, Mahatma Nagar, Near ABB Circle, Nashik, Pin code - 422007
Name: Vinayak Gaikwad
Email ID: Vinayak.Gaikwad@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9881109995
Name: Vinayak Gaikwad
Email ID: Vinayak.Gaikwad@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9881109995
Pune Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Ltd.
Global Trade Centre, 1/1 Rambaug Colony, L.B.S Marg, Navi Peth, Pune, Pin code – 411030
Name: Mehmood Qureshi
Email ID: Mehmood.Qureshi@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 7757018420
Name: Ameya Kane
Email ID: ameya.kane@rahejaqbe.com
Mobile: 9890756037

Products we offer

Health
Insurance

Secure your health and peace of mind

Know More

Motor
Insurance

There is no reverse gear from vehicle damage

Know More

Home
Insurance

Get coverage for the roof that covers you

Know More

Commercial
Packages

Get coverage for your office and your assets

Know More

Let us call you back

Please provide your details. We will get back to you in a short time.

Name*
Mobile Number*
  • Hour
  • Minutes